fbpx

About Me

Rashmi Bansal is a writer, entrepreneur and a motivational speaker. An author of 10 bestselling books on entrepreneurship which have sold more than 1.2 million copies ….

Learn More
signature

Short Story Writing Workshop (US/ UK / Canada) Sat, Aug 8

Short Story Writing Workshop (US/ UK / Canada) Sat, Aug 8

Short Story Writing Workshop (US/ UK / Dubai): Sat, Aug 8

THIS WORKSHOP IS NOW FULL – PLEASE REGISTER FOR AUGUST 22. Next dates for US/ UK timings will be announced soon. To pre-register, drop a line to mail@rashmibansal.in. You will get first priority to book it.

If you want to start telling your stories, register for the second edition of the short story writing workshop (US/ UK edition) by Rashmi Bansal, to be held on Zoom on Saturday Aug 8, 2020.

This 3.5 hour workshop covers the following topics:

  • Ideation
  • Characterisation
  • Adding life to a story
  • Writing hacks
  • Critical evaluation

50% of workshop time to be spent on actual writing and problem-solving. The goal at the end of it is to have a complete story written by you, ready to be shared with the world. In addition, Rashmi will provide feedback & suggestions for all stories that were born during the workshop (for upto 7 days after the workshop).

Bonus: the 3 best stories from the workshop may get published on this platform.

Date: Saturday Aug 8, 2020
Time (EST): 11.30 am to 2.30 pm (usually extends a bit longer). We will take a 15 minute lunch break in-between.

This can also work for other US time zones: CST: 9.30 am and PST : 8.30 am.
As well as GMT : 3.30 pm and Dubai: 7.30 pm.

Open to all, age 12 onward. No pre-requisites, even if you have never written anything you are welcome to join.

Fee: $50

Limit: 15 people max (if more register there will be 2 separate sessions)

Hurry and book your slot now! 

For International Payments:

Buy now with PayPal